Stotz Equipment
John Deere
Customer Login   Locations:   Avondale   •   Buckeye   •   Casa Grande   •   Chandler   •   Stanfield   •   Thatcher   •   Tucson   •   Willcox

Chandler, AZ

Chandler Store

Contact Us
*Name:
Phone:
*Email:
*Comments:


Arizona Machinery
197 W. Warner Road
Chandler, AZ 85225
click here for directions

Phone: (480) 917-1540
Fax: (480) 917-1559

Hours of Operation:   (Mountain Time)
Mon - Fri:     7:00am-5:00pm
Saturday:     8:00am-12:00pm
Sunday:       Closed

EMERGENCY AFTER HOURS CONTACT
Parts: (602) 919-8264
Service: (602) 919-8265

2013 Holiday Schedule
Tuesday, January 1 - New Years - CLOSED
Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day - CLOSED
Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day - CLOSED
Monday, September 2 - Labor Day - CLOSED
Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving - CLOSED
Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve - 1/2 day
Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas - CLOSED
Chandler, AZ Specials
Coming Soon!
Ask A Pro
Karen Harrington
Karen Harrington
Store Manager

office: (480) 917-1531
cell: 602-818-2739
kharrington@azmach.net
Ed Goolsby
Ed Goolsby
Parts Manager

office: (480) 917-1540
cell: (602) 291-1708
egoolsby@azmach.net
Randy Waymire
Randy Waymire
Service Manager

office: (480) 917-1537
cell: (602) 818-0381
rwaymire@azmach.net
Hector Albarran
Hector Albarran
Inside Sales

office: (480) 917-1540
cell: (602) 390-5568
halbarran@azmach.net
Matt Gardner
Matt Gardner
Outside Sales

office: (480) 917-1540
cell: (602) 390-5181
mgardner@azmach.net
Mike Coffey
Mike Coffey
Sales

office: (480) 917-1540
cell: (520) 705-6150
mcoffey@azmach.net